Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Julie Yang Ms. Julie Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong Pulilong Pressure Vessel Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Теплообменник > Кожухотрубный теплообменник

Кожухотрубный теплообменник

Категория продукта Кожухотрубный теплообменник, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кожухотрубный теплообменник, Трубчатый теплообменник Asme Vortex поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Вихревые трубчатые теплообменники R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Трубчатый теплообменник Asme Vortex

    Трубчатый теплообменник Asme Vortex

    • марка: PULLYLON

    • Подробности Упаковки: в полиэтиленовой пленке или в деревянном ящике или в стальной раме

    • Способность поставки: 300SETS/YEAR

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO,ASME,API

    Трубчатый теплообменник Asme Vortex Для того , чтобы повысилась эффективность теплообменника, pullylon разработала вихревой трубки теплообменника, она названа после того, как форма кожухотрубного, это один важный вид трубного теплообменника, трубка использовать материал из нержавеющей стали, как правило , материал...

    • вихревой трубчатый теплообменник

    вихревой трубчатый теплообменник

    • марка: PULLYLON

    • Подробности Упаковки: в полиэтиленовой пленке или в деревянном ящике или в стальной раме

    • Способность поставки: 300SETS/YEAR

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO,ASME,API

    вихревой трубчатый теплообменник Для того , чтобы повысилась эффективность теплообменника, pullylon разработала вихревой трубки теплообменника, она названа после того, как форма кожухотрубного, это один важный вид трубного теплообменника, трубка использовать материал из нержавеющей стали, как правило , материал...

    • Трубный теплообменник с резьбой

    Трубный теплообменник с резьбой

    • марка: PULLYLON

    • Подробности Упаковки: в полиэтиленовой пленке или в деревянном ящике или в стальной раме

    • Способность поставки: 300SETS/YEAR

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO,ASME,API

    Теплообменник с резьбовой трубой Каскадный трубы Теплообменник один тип Тон задает трубы теплообменника, этот теплообменник использовать трубы с резьбой , как теплообменный элемент улучшена эффективность теплообмена значительно. Параметры: диаметр: 1800мм-2200мм емкость: 6,0 м³ -15 м³ рабочее давление: 0,6-1,6 МПа...

    • Теплообменник с плавающей головкой

    Теплообменник с плавающей головкой

    • марка: PULLYLON

    • Подробности Упаковки: в полиэтиленовой пленке или в деревянном ящике или в стальной раме

    • Способность поставки: 300SETS/YEAR

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO,ASME,API

    Теплообменник с плавающей головкой Плавающий Глава Теплообменник представляет собой тип кожухотрубного теплообменника, (мы также можем изготовить пластинчатые теплообменники ), как видно из названия, в этой конструкции один конец трубного листа прикреплен к корпусу, а другой может свободно «плавать» внутри корпуса. Он...

    • Кожухотрубный теплообменник

    Кожухотрубный теплообменник

    • марка: PULLYLON

    • Подробности Упаковки: в полиэтиленовой пленке или в деревянном ящике или в стальной раме

    • Способность поставки: 300SETS/YEAR

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO,ASME,API

    Кожухотрубный теплообменник является высокоэффективным и любимым, который используется в химической, пищевой, нефть, аптека и т. д. Pullylon является ведущим производителем кожухотрубных теплообменников . Кожухотрубный теплообменник является наиболее распространенным типом теплообменника во всех отраслях...

Китай Кожухотрубный теплообменник Поставщики


Pullylon является ведущим производителем кожухотрубных теплообменников. Кожухотрубный теплообменник является наиболее распространенным типом теплообменника во всех отраслях промышленности. В основном используется в условиях высокого давления и высоких температур. Pullylon предлагает комплексные решения по теплопередаче с уникальным дизайном и передовыми технологиями производства.


Pullylon сертифицирован по ISO9001, API и соответствует нормам ASME при разработке и производстве, наши продукты и производственный процесс полностью сертифицированы в соответствии с высочайшими отраслевыми стандартами. Наши сильные стороны заключаются в высоком качестве и превосходном мастерстве наших продуктов, инженерном опыте нашей команды и нашем стремлении постоянно разрабатывать технологически новые и интересные продукты.

Ассортимент продукции

Design Code

ASME Section VIII,Div I,API standard,China standard

Pressure

Up to 20Mpa

Temperature

-20-400

Capacity

Up to 200M3(2,000,000 Liters water volume )

Diameter

Up to 5 meters

Shell&Head Thk

Up to 100mm

Weight

Up to 100 tons

Length

Up to 50 meters,with suitable field joints

floating head heat exchanger


Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую, Pullylon производит резервуар для хранения более 20 лет, а наша продукция экспортируется на многие заводы, такие как США, Россия, Сингапур, Австралия, Малайзия и так далее. Добро пожаловать, вы можете посетить наш завод. Для запроса, пожалуйста, отправьте письмо непосредственно к нам.




Отправить Запрос

Julie Yang

Ms. Julie Yang

Электронная Почта:

info@pullylon.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0531-88083175

Fax:86-0531-88087969

Мобильный Телефон:+8615098778550

Электронная Почта:info@pullylon.com

Адрес Компании :No.573,Dexing Road,Sangzidian Town, Jinan, Shandong

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Julie Yang Ms. Julie Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Pulilong Pressure Vessel Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Heat Exchanger > Shell And Tube Heat Exchanger

Shell And Tube Heat Exchanger

Product categories of Shell And Tube Heat Exchanger, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shell And Tube Heat Exchanger, Asme Vortex Tube Heat Exchanger suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Vortex Tube Heat Exchangers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Asme Vortex Tube Heat Exchanger

    Asme Vortex Tube Heat Exchanger

    • Brand: PULLYLON

    • Packaging: in pe film or in wooden box or in steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 300SETS/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO,ASME,API

    Asme Vortex Tube Heat Exchanger In order to improved the heat exchanger efficiency pullylon developed the vortex tube heat exchanger it is named after the tube bundle shape it is one important kind of the tube heat exchanger the tube use the material of stainless steel usually the shell material is also stainless...

    • vortex tube heat exchanger

    vortex tube heat exchanger

    • Brand: PULLYLON

    • Packaging: in pe film or in wooden box or in steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 300SETS/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO,ASME,API

    vortex tube heat exchanger In order to improved the heat exchanger efficiency pullylon developed the vortex tube heat exchanger it is named after the tube bundle shape it is one important kind of the tube heat exchanger the tube use the material of stainless steel usually the shell material is also stainless steel so...

    • Threaded pipe heat exchanger

    Threaded pipe heat exchanger

    • Brand: PULLYLON

    • Packaging: in pe film or in wooden box or in steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 300SETS/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO,ASME,API

    Threaded Pipe Heat Exchanger The Threaded Pipe Heat Exchanger is one imporant type of Pipe Heat Exchanger this Heat Exchanger use the Threaded Pipe as the heat exchange element improved the heat exchange efficiency greatly Parameters diameter 1800mm 2200mm capability 6 0m 15m operate pressure 0 6 1 6Mpa heat exchange...

    • Floating Head Heat Exchanger

    Floating Head Heat Exchanger

    • Brand: PULLYLON

    • Packaging: in pe film or in wooden box or in steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 300SETS/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO,ASME,API

    Floating head heat exchanger A Floating Head Heat Exchanger is a type of Shell and Tube Heat Exchanger we also can manufacture the Brazed Plate Heat Exchanger as shown in the name of it in this design one end of the tube sheet is fixed to the shell while the other one can float freely inside the shell It has several...

    • Shell and tube heat exchanger

    Shell and tube heat exchanger

    • Brand: PULLYLON

    • Packaging: in pe film or in wooden box or in steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 300SETS/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO,ASME,API

    Shell and tube heat exchanger is high efficiency and favorite which is used in chemical food petroleum pharmacy and etc Pullylon is a leading shell and tube heat exchanger manufacturer The shell and tube heat exchanger is the most common type of heat exchanger in all Industries Mostly used in high pressure and high...

China Shell And Tube Heat Exchanger Suppliers


Pullylon is a leading Shell And Tube Heat Exchanger manufacturer. The shell and Tube Heat Exchanger is the most common type of Heat Exchanger in all Industries. Mostly used in high pressure and high temperature applications. Pullylon provides complete heat transfer solutions with distinctive design and advanced manufacture technologies.


Pullylon is certified by ISO9001,API and comply the ASME code in design and manufacturing, our products and manufacturing process are fully certified to the highest extent of industry standards. Our strengths lie in the high quality and fine craftsmanship of our products, the engineering expertise of our team, and our quest to continuously develop technologically new and exciting products.

Product Range

Design Code

ASME Section VIII,Div I,API standard,China standard

Pressure

Up to 20Mpa

Temperature

-20-400

Capacity

Up to 200M3(2,000,000 Liters water volume )

Diameter

Up to 5 meters

Shell&Head Thk

Up to 100mm

Weight

Up to 100 tons

Length

Up to 50 meters,with suitable field joints

floating head heat exchanger


If you have any questions, please contact with us directly, Pullylon has been manufacturing the Storage Tank for more than 20 years, and our products have been exported to many factories, such as US, Russia, Singapore, Australia, Malaysia and so on. Welcome you can visit our Factory. For inquiry, Please send mail directly to us.




Send Inquiry

Julie Yang

Ms. Julie Yang

Email:

info@pullylon.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-88083185

Fax:86-531-88087969

Mobile Phone:

Email:info@pullylon.com

Address:No.573,Dexing Road,Sangzidian Town, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.pullylon.com